KEEP UP-TO-DATE

Register your email address below for special offers and more!

Opening Times

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday: 

Saturday:

Sunday: 

08:00 - 23:00

08:00 - 23:00

08:00 - 23:00

08:00 - 23:00

08:00 - 01:00

08:00 - 01:00

08:00 - 23:00

FOLLOW US

Please don't forget to follow us on twitter, Instagram or check in on facebook when you get here to let us know how your time was!

General Enquiries: yeoldekingsheadchester@gmail.com

Reservations:

reservations@yeoldekingshead.co.uk

Make a Booking

Copyright © 2018 Feast (Chester) LTD - All Rights Reserved.

Chester Races 2020

Fixtures

&

Offers

Book for the 2020 season

chester races brunch

Come join us at the King's Head for brunch and bubbles before your day at the course.

£19.95

Upon arrival you'll be greeted with a glass of bubbly then have the choice of the following:

Eggs Benedict

Full English

Smashed Avocado on Toast

Smoked Salmon, Chive & Cream Cheese Bagel

Complimentary glass of bubbly or Birra Moretti to follow.

- Enquire Below -

arrow&v
arrow&v

Race Days: 

Tuesday 5th May

Wednesday 6th May

Thursday 7th May

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 13th June

Friday 26th June

Saturday 27th June

Friday 10th July

Saturday 11th July

Saturday 25th July

Sunday 2nd August

Saturday 22nd August

Friday 11th September

Saturday 12th September

Saturday 26th September